我们的服务

推广

MVP EVENTS活动策划公司通过在影响力很高的媒体上的发布广告,不停更新的我们的数据库,微信公众号的粉丝,脸书的粉丝,和合作的网红大V给客户提供一个超级高效的战略性推广

装饰

这些年来,MVP EVENTS有很多出色的供应商(AV,装饰,灯光,等等),这让我们在任何的活动场合都游刃有余

娱乐

在主题派对上,MVP EVENTS可以给客户们带来惊艳让人难忘的表演
每年150场以上的派对
每场派对客人数量600人以上
每年10万人以上的派对活动客人数量
短信群发数据库12万人
50人以上的线下推广公关
5万以上的媒体粉丝

活动预告

周三模特之夜派对 @M1NT酒吧
欢迎来到这位于24楼上海最流行的M1NT酒吧参加这场特别的模特之夜派对,让我们围绕着非常有魅力的派对族们舞动整晚吧。 这里有最棒的表演和热情的音乐! 午夜00:30前所有客人可凭MVP的口令免门票入场!和以往一样,23:30前女士们还可使用同样的口令享用免费特制鸡尾酒畅饮哦。 着装要求:优雅 MVP订桌热线:+86 13524231878
22:00
预定 |title:%E9%A2%84%E5%AE%9A|| ENTRANCE
外滩十八号BAR ROUGE酒吧女士之夜派对!
MVP携手Bar Rouge为大家在周四共同呈现一场最棒的女士之夜主题派对!这场非常受欢迎的派对在晚上21:30开始,至午夜00:30前所有客人可凭MVP的口令免门票入场!女士们可以在23:30前享用免费的特制鸡尾酒畅饮和美甲服务。另外MVP为使得派对更有气氛,还为所有女士们精心准备了抽奖活动。本周Tommy Hilfiger钱包将作为活动抽奖奖品!着装要求:优雅(运动装,短裤以及人字拖鞋禁止进入活动现场) MVP订桌热线:+86 13524231878
21:30
预定 预定 ENTRANCE
上海柏悦酒店万圣节主题派对!
MVP活动策划团队携手上海柏悦酒店共同邀请您来参加10月26日晚上21:30由保乐力加主办的万圣节主题派对! 当夜幕降临,上海柏悦酒店92楼将摇身一变成为一栋让你胆战心惊的恐怖基地! 特邀嘉宾DJ TUTO和TITI将带领大家在热情的流行音乐中舞动整晚狂欢至天明。 通过发送邮件至 [email protected] + 必须的万圣节派对主题着装要求申请加入免费入场名单,否则门票150元/位(门票包含一杯酒水) 3套卡座订桌套餐如下: 3500元-3瓶巴黎之花香槟 + 1瓶亦乐绝对伏特加或哈瓦那朗姆酒 4000元-2瓶巴黎之花香槟 +2瓶亦乐绝对伏特加或哈瓦那朗姆酒 5000元-3瓶巴黎之花香槟 +2瓶亦乐绝对伏特加或哈瓦那朗姆酒 更多活动详情或订桌热线可致电13524231878 更多活动请关注微信公众号MVP EVENTS 世纪大道100号, 上海环球金融中心92楼, 近东泰路
21:30
预定 预定 ENTRANCE
上海艾迪逊酒店EYES WIDE SHUT主题派对!
11月2日21:30,MVP在上海艾迪逊酒店的艾迪逊空间为大家带来一场EYES WIDE SHUT主题派对 欢迎进入这个自由放飞欲望,幻想,惊艳,奢侈的王国。从衣橱里找出你的面具和披肩装,加入到这场上海高端派对中,在艾迪逊酒店的豪华艾迪逊空间俱乐部中跟随特邀DJ SKIV的音乐节拍舞动整晚吧。 当晚更多精彩表演敬请期待哦!!! 通过发送邮件至 [email protected] 申请加入午夜前免费入场名单中,否则门票100元/位(门票包含一杯酒水)。 着装要求:优雅 订桌套餐3000元:2瓶指定烈酒+1瓶香槟 地址:南京东路199号5F,近河南中路 订桌热线: 13524231878
21:30
预定 预定 ENTRANCE
  • 上海柏悦酒店白色主题派对!
    上海柏悦酒店
    酒店将会把酒吧装扮成一个白色主题的天堂,让您在我们惊艳的表演中度过一个难忘的派对之夜!
  • DON俱乐部开幕派对!
    M1NT
    DON俱乐部呈现了一种黑暗,神秘和私密的氛围,让您度过一个难忘的夜晚!
  • 上海宝格丽酒店露台派对!
    上海宝格丽酒店
    欢迎来到上海宝格丽酒店的顶楼,让我们伴随着外滩惊艳的夜景,DJ热情的音乐,品尝着香槟尽情的舞动整晚!
  • 外滩十八号BAR ROUGE酒吧女士之夜派对7周年庆!
    BAR ROUGE
    女士们可以享用免费的特制鸡尾酒畅饮,在热情的音乐中翩翩起舞,还可以在露台上欣赏外滩的惊艳夜景!

地址
江宁路418号H009
上海 – 200041(中国)

关注我们

Our Services

Promotion

MVP EVENTS offers a large and strategic exposure to all its events thanks to different assets: Listing in the influential media, Updating Database, Official Wechat blast, Facebook followers, team up with Nightlife K.O.L

Decoration

Over the years, MVP EVENTS has collected and worked with many talented suppliers (AV, decors, lighting,…) that allow to have a unique touch for any occasion

Entertainment

In line with the event theme, MVP EVENTS can provide mind-blowing performances and  astonishing costumes that will amaze the guests
150+
EVENTS PER YEAR
600+
GUESTS PER EVENT
100K +
GUESTS PER YEAR
120K +
NEWSLETTERS
50+
PROMOTERS
50K +
OUR FOLLOWERS

Upcoming Events

Models Night @M1NT
Join us at M1NT, one of the most popular clubs of Shanghai for MODELS NIGHT on the 24th floor, to dance the night away together surrounded by beautiful people. Expect amazing performances and top musics! Free entrance for everyone till 00:30, with the password: MVP! As always, ladies can enjoy unlimited drinks until 11:30 PM, just use the same password. Dress code: Elegant. For table reservation, reach MVP Asia: +86 18616931672
10PM
RSVP |title:RSVP|| ENTRANCE
GIRLS NIGHT OUT @BAR ROUGE
MVP events and Bar Rouge Shanghai bring you the best party destination on Thursday night with Girls Night Out! The popular party starts at 9:30 PM where everyone can enjoy free entry till 00:30 with the passworded MVP! Free-flow of cocktails and free manicure service is waiting for the ladies until 23:30. Plus, MVP EVENTS always prepare lucky draw for the girls to make the night even more exciting. This week Tommy Hilfiger wallet will be the special lucky draw! Dress code: elegant; sports, shorts or flip flops are not allowed. For table reservation, reach MVP Asia: +86 18616931672
9:30PM
RSVP RSVP ENTRANCE
THE FREAKSHOW HALLOWEEN PARTY @PARK HYATT SHANGHAI
MVP EVENTS & Park Hyatt invite you to the FreakShow Halloween Party powered by Pernod Ricard on October 26th from 9:30 PM! As the night falls over, the lustful Park Hyatt transforms the 92nd floor into a frightening house that will leave you terrified! Dj Tuto & Titi will make you dance the night away in our Music & Lounge rooms till sunrise. Free entry before midnight by RSVP to [email protected] + Mandatory Halloween costume, otherwise cover\ RMB150 including one welcome drink. 3 Special table packages featuring: - Trick or Treat : 3 bottles of Perrier-Jouet + 1 bottle of Absolut Elyx or Havana 3500 RMB - Hell of a night: 2 bottles of Perrier - Jouet + 2 bottle of Absolut Elyx or Havana 4000 RMB - VIP Freak Show: 3 bottles of Perrier - Jouet + 2 bottles of Absolut Elyx or Havana 5000 RMB Call MVP to book a table or get more info: +8613916489071 More info on Wechat: MVP EVENTS Shanghai World Financial Center, 92/F, 100 Century Avenue, near Dongtai Lu
9:30PM
RSVP RSVP ENTRANCE
EYES WIDE SHUT PARTY @EDITION
MVP EVENTS bring you EYES WIDE SHUT Party at CLUB ROOM - EDITION Shanghai hotel on November 2nd from 9:30 PM Enter into a Kingdom where everything is allowed: Desire, fantasies, sensations, extravagances. Take out from closet your mask & cape to join the sect of the Shanghai High society for an epic night at the fancy CLUB ROOM of EDITION Hotel to dance all night long on the beats of Dj S.Kiv Expect Special performance the night away !!! Free entry until midnight by rsvp to [email protected] otherwise cover 100 RMB with one drink included. Dress code: Elegant Table package: 2 bottles of Spirit + 1 bottle of Champagne for 3000 RMB is on offer. Address: 5F, 199 Nanjing Dong Lu, near Henan Zhong Lu Table BOOKING: 13916489071
9:30PM
RSVP RSVP ENTRANCE
  • WHITE PARTY @PARK HYATT SHANGHAI
    PARK HYATT SHANGHAI
    The club will turn into white heaven and guest will be entertaining the night away by astonishing performers!
  • DON CLUB GRAND OPENING PARTY
    DON CLUB
    DON CLUB offers a dark, dramatic and intimate atmosphere to spend unforgettable evenings!
  • DOLCE VITA ROOFTOP PARTY @BVLGARI HOTEL SHANGHAI!
    BVLGARI HOTEL SHANGHAI
    Join us to mingle & dance on the beats of the guest DJs, champagne while watching a breathtaking view all over the Bund!
  • GIRLS NIGHT OUT 7th Anniversary @BAR ROUGE!
    BAR ROUGE
    Dancing on the most joyful songs and watching the astonishing view overlooking the Bund from Bar Rouge Terrace!

MVP EVENTS

418 Jiang Ning Road 12F H009
Shanghai – 200041 (China) 亚实投资咨询(上海)有限公司

Follow us on Wechat